Visit Our Website : https://www.thepowerisnow.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:

Eric Lawrence Frazier

President and CEO – The Power Is Now, Inc.
Vice President and Mortgage Advisor – First Bank
NMLS 461807 CalDRE 01148434
Office : 800-401-8994 EXT 703
Direct : 714-475-8629
Email : eric.frazier@thepowerisnow.com

Theresa Olivarria

Relationship Manager – The Power Is Now, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Assistant – First Bank
Office : 800-401-8994 EXT 720
Direct: 562-659-6003
Email : theresa.olivarria@thepowerisnow.com

Christina Kimble

Director of Client Services – The Power Is Now, Inc.
Office : 800-401-8994 EXT 705
Direct: 714-709-1394
Email : christina.kimble@thepowerisnow.com

Ena Ferdinand

Relationship Manager
Office : 800-401-8994 EXT 702
Direct: 510-480-6685
Email : ena.ferdinand@thepowerisnow.com

Lacy Houze

Relationship Manager
Office : 800-401-8994 EXT 706
Direct: 951-203-8837
Email : lacy.houze@thepowerisnow.com

Kerry Willingham

Relationship Manager
Office : 800-401-8994 EXT 707
Direct: 951-422-0381
Email : kerry.willingham@thepowerisnow.com

REALTOR/REALTIST

BUYER(S)

CO - BUYER(S)

BUYER(S) OBJECTIVES

For mortgage and real estate professionals only lead management support. This information is intended for the exclusive use of licensed real estate and mortgage lending professionals in accordance with local laws and regulations. Distribution to the general public is prohibited. Rates and programs are subject to change without notice.

© Copyright 2018 The Power Is Now Mortgage A Division of The Power Is Now Inc. | Privacy terms and conditions.